Nigeria Government

President Bola Tinubu Appoint Three More Ministeria Nominee

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu has appointed three more ministerial nominees and has written to the Senate to confirm their nominations.

Senate President Godswill Akpabio read a letter from President Tinubu requesting the confirmation of three additional ministerial nominees when the lawmakers resumed plenary session on Tuesday.

The nominees are Balarabe Abbas Lawal from Kaduna State, Dr Jamila Bio Ibrahim from Kwara State, and Mr Ayodele Olawande from Ondo State.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button